ESPN Is Launching 9 New University Channels, Here Are The Logos

Last week we told you how ESPN has reached a 20-year agreement with The University of Texas to launch a network based on the school in September 2011. Texas wasn’t the only school! ESPN also locked in deals with USC, Villanova, LSU, Miami, Louisville, BYU, San Diego State and Tennessee too and we have the new logos for each channel.   The channel will offer a variety of programs, highlighted by more than 200 exclusive events annually from numerous sports, original series and studio shows, historical programming and academic and cultural happenings. There will also be a broadband website to fill in the gaps.

4 thoughts on “ESPN Is Launching 9 New University Channels, Here Are The Logos”

  1. Pingback: Full Court Press: Nadal and Fed Out of Aussie, 11 Hottest Female Athletes, 9 New ESPN University Channels | Unathletic

  2. Pingback: Alabama’s “Fax Cam Girl” [4 Photos] : COED Magazine

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.