COEDs

Aug 14, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Alessandra Lucia, Michigan State (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, August 14, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Aug 12, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Ireland Borba, San Diego (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, August 12, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Aug 11, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Franceska Fournier, Quebec (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, August 11, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

COED Girl of the Day: Hanna Lagmiri, Florida Gulf Coast (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, August 10, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Aug 10, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Maja Strojek, Poland (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, August 7, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Aug 7, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Kristy Beiles, UC Santa Barbara (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, August 6, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Aug 6, 2020

Aug 5, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Ola Przywitowska, Poland (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, August 5, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Aug 4, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Sabrina Ponte, Berklee (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, August 4, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Aug 3, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Jessie Renée Wynter, Australia (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, August 3, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 31, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Cydney Moreau, Southeastern Louisiana (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, July 31, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 29, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Brianna Rose, Utah (PHOTOS)

It’s Wednesday, July 29, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 28, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Keslyn Hart, Florida (PHOTOS)

It’s Tuesday, July 28, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 27, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Ellie Jamrozy, Los Angeles (PHOTOS)

It’s Monday, July 27, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 24, 2020

COED Girl Of The Day: Marley Sodikoff, Virginia (PHOTOS)

It’s Friday, July 23, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...

Jul 23, 2020

COED Girl of the Day: Jenna Berman, FAU (PHOTOS)

It’s Thursday, July 23, so the time has come once again to take a look around the college world and...